Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:43:16 Page:1 of 1

Summary For W1004-Eagle Plains Public School, All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 3186 - Cards Cast 1116 35.03%

Num	Voting	Locations	1 - Num	Reporting	1 1	100.00%
ı ıuııı.	· vullig	Locutions	1 1 1 11111.	reporting.		100.00/0

Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1116/3186	35.0 %
_ Total Votes	1102	
Susan Fennell	435	39.47%
Bruce Haines	122	11.07%
Hashi Ladak	8	0.73%
Garnett Manning	212	19.24%
Hargy Randhawa	325	29.49%

Wards 7, 8, 9 10 - Trustee, Dufferin-PeelES		
Catholic District School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	87/530	16.4 %
Total Votes	82	
Abraham Joseph	23	28.05%
Scott R. McLauchlan	35	42.68%
Scott Murdock	18	21.95%
Indira Persaud	4	4.88%
Gertie N. Ugoh	2	2.44%

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor		
_	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1116/3186	35.0 %
_ Total Votes	1053	
Vicky Colbourne	79	7.50%
Frank Corvese	72	6.84%
Kuldip Kandola	106	10.07%
Neil Maharaj	19	1.80%
John P. Sprovieri	411	39.03%
Harkanwal S. Thind	366	34.76%

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS			
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		1/7	14.3	%
Total Votes		1		
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		0	0.00)%
Tammy Knibbs		1	100.00)%

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor		
•	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1116/3186	35.0 %
Total Votes	1074	
Loreto Ceccarelli	54	5.03%
Adriano Conti	20	1.86%
Vicky Dhillon	703	65.46%
Frank Iorio	100	9.31%
Dale Mundi	78	7.26%
Harveen Sidhu	119	11.08%

Wards 9 _10 - Trustee, Peel District	EP	
School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1028/2640	38.9 %
Total Votes	979	
Joy A. Adams	169	17.26%
John Crowley	58	5.92%
Fatima Devonish	18	1.84%
Mohan Sing Khangura	111	11.34%
Harinder K. Malhi	458	46.78%
Jash Puniya	128	13.07%
Yadwinder S. Sahota	11	1.12%
Devinder Jeet Singh	26	2.66%